Our Board

The Children’s Scholarship Fund National Board Theodore J. ForstmannCo-Chairman & CEO John WaltonCo-Chairman

(in alphabetical order)

Jill E. Barad
Chairman and CEO, Mattel, Inc.

Erskine B. Bowles
Former White House Chief of Staff

The Honorable John B. Breaux
United States Senator

Eli Broad
Chairman & CEO, Sun America, Inc.

James E. Burke
Chairman, Partnership for a Drug-Free America

Ronald W. Burkle
Managing Partner, The Yucaipa Corporation

Barbara Bush
Honorable Board Member

Joseph A Califano, Jr.
President, National Center on Addiction and Substance Abuse at Columbia University

Raymond G. Chambers

Henry G. Cicneros
President & COO, Univision Communications, Inc.

James C. Coutovich
President & COO, Children’s Scholarship Fund

Lester Crown
Chairman, Material Service Corporation

Dick DeVos
President, Amway Corporation

Stanley F, Druckenmiller

William H. Dunn, Sr.
Chairman of the Board, J.E. Dunn Construction Company

Ronald E. Eibensteiner
President, Wyncrest Corporation

Reverend Floyd H. Flake, D. Min
Pastor, Allen AME Church

Peter M. Flanigan
Senior Advisor

Lynn Forester
CoCEO, FirstMark Communications LLC

Stephen Fraidin
Senior Partner, Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson

Stedman Graham
President & CEO, S. Graham & Associates

Dorthy I. Height
Chairman & Preident Emeritus, National Council of Negro Women

Ronald E. Johnson
Chairman & CEO, BET Holdings II

James V. Kimsey
Founding CEO & Chairman Emeritus, America Online, Inc.

Martin Luther King III
President, Southern Christian Leadership Conference

The Honorable Henry A. Kissinger
Chairman, Kissinger Associates, Inc.

The Honorable Trentt Lott
United States Senator, Majority Leader

Peter Lynch
Vice Chairman, Fidelity Management & Research Company

Raymond A. Mason
Chairman & CEO, Legg Mason, Inc.

The Honorable Daniel Patrick Moynihan
United States Senator

Nathan P Myhrvold, PH. D.
Chief Technology Officer, Microsoft, Corporation

The Honorable Sam Nunn
Senior Partner, King & Spalding

Michael S. Ovitz

General Colin L Powell, USA (Ret)
Former Chairman, Joint Chiefs of Staff

The Honorable Charles C. Rangel
United States House of Representatives

Pet Riley
President & Coach, Miami Heat

Nancy Daly Riordan

Joseph E. Robert, Jr.
Chairman & CEO, J.R. Roberts Companies

Julian H. Robertson, Jr.
Chairman, Tiger Management

Arthur Rock

The Honorable Warren B. Rudman
Partner, Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison

Mr. & Mrs. George P. Schultz

Will Smith

Roger T. Staubach
Chairman & CEO, The Staubach Company

Jim C. Walton
Chairman, Arvest Bank Group, Inc.

The Honorable Andrew Young
Chairman, GoodWorks International